DiV Compilation II Available for download now! Shows Today and Sunday!

Dinosaurs in Vietnam is proud to present:
“Crude Oil, Compilation II.”
Released today, Friday, June 18, 2010. For free download on our Releases page. Tracklist is as follows:

1. Vision Through Sound – Rinse & Repeat
2. Exemption – Mutating Skulls
3. Lost Boy? – Love Undercovered
4. Joyce & The Nancy Boys – This Is Where It Begins
5. Jay Briggs & The Oily Rainbows – The Animal Within
6. Delicate Steve – Attitude/Gratitude
7. Helicopter Goes KABOOM! – Pubic Sentiments (The World Is War)
8. Rice Cultivation Society – Miller High Life
9. Christian Peslak – Officer
10. Family Lumber – Awhile
11. The Holy Soviets – Garbaggio Symphony Truckstomp
12. Fortune & Spirits – Septembirds
13. Vision Through Sound – Guest Check Love Song
14. Thomas Moran – Morning Guilt
15. Franny Pi – Ice
16. Bdee – Alone In My Room I Wallow
17. El Rio Humano – Used Up

This compilation features singles from new/upcoming albums DiV artists and like-minded allies of DiV, included Vision Through Sound, Exemption, Lost Boy?, Joyce & The Nancy Boys, Delicate Steve El Rio Humano (formerly Fastizio), Bdee, Rice Cultivation SocietyJay Briggs & The Oily Rainbows and many more.  Not all tracks are singles. The compilation also includes either a track off the band’s respective new album they’re trying to promote, a b-side by each artist that is formerly unreleased, or something from a previous release.  Physical copies also include a brand new Dinosaurs in Vietnam Sticker, which will be available at all subsequent DiV shows starting at the show at Don Pedro, this Sunday the 20th.  Please give it a download and give it a listen, and let us know what you think by leaving a comment below. We’d love your feedback/criticism/concerns/complaints/all-that-crap. Come down to The Cup show tonight in Wantagh for some fun as well.

Download the Compilation on our Releases page, and while your there,  be sure to grab other releases from all of our fine artists. 🙂

Thanks for your support!



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s